MAES El Paso

Mexican American Engineers & Scientists

Board of Directors

The 2012 Elected Board Members for the El Paso Chapter

President: Karla Corral

Vice President: Gus Sanchez

Secretary: Lisa Benitez

Treasurer: Jesus Benitez

Historian: Margarita Muro

Web Master: Valerie Diaz

To Contact Us



Society of Mexican American Engineers and Scientists

P.O. Box 962157

El Paso, Texas 79996-2157